Kate Bishop - Hawkeye - Super Hero - Disney+ Hotstar Series

Hawkeye is part of Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The series comes after WandaVision, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, and Loki. Here's Hawkeye's synopsis:

The Hawkeye series will generally tell the duet of Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner), with his potential successor, Kate Bishop (Hailee Steinfeld).

Hawkeye is set in New York City after the events of Avengers: Endgame. Clint manages to get his family back, then decides to retire as a superhero so he can focus more on his family.+

One night, Clint and his family get ready to celebrate Christmas Eve by watching a musical about Steve Rogers aka Captain America (Chris Evans).

While on their way, the Avengers' enemies from the past come back and wreak havoc on Clint and his family's Christmas plans.

Luckily the situation can be controlled by Kate Bishop (Hailee Steinfeld) who beats up the criminal. He fights wearing clothes like the Ronin, Clint Barton's persona in Endgame.

Clint, who now spends more time with his family, did not remain silent when he saw Kate's appearance. He was surprised by the presence of a figure who imitated him and questioned the real figure.

After making preparations, Clint took to the streets to find and reveal Kate's identity. Kate was amazed when she saw Hawkeye, and wanted to be his successor.

Clint also reminded that the Ronin costume he had worn was very different from the Hawkeye costume. He claimed to have a lot of enemies when wearing a Ronin costume.

Despite the debate, Clint decided to get back into action and show Kate his archery skills. Clint also teaches Kate to be Hawkeye.

Hawkeye is an independent series from the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) film franchise. The series focuses on the story between Clint and Kate. Later, Kate will become the new Hawkeye to replace the retiring Clint Barton.

In the comics he is told to become Hawkeye after Clint Barton died. This arrow-armed hero then joins a superhero team called the Young Avengers.

The Hawkeye series consists of six episodes and has been released starting November 24, 2021 with one new episode every week on the Disney+ Hotstar streaming service.+

Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye | Official Trailer | Disney+

Postingan Terkait

No comments:

Post a Comment

Formulir Kontak


Email *

Message *

Kolom Pencarian